Hi, please let us know how we can improve further.

Area Name Correction

Correction in area name. Update Malayappatti to Malayalappatti (Pincode-621103).

8th ranked
Sign in Sign in with Yahoo
Signed in as (Sign out)
You have left! (?) (thinking…)
Sugan shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

1 comment

Sign in Sign in with Yahoo
Signed in as (Sign out)
  • Anonymous commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

    Under Punjab, India the number of district headquarters shown are less in number whereas the total number of districts is 22. Request you to show all 22 towns namely - Amritsar, Bathinda, Faridkot, Ferozpur (misspelt as Firozpur),Fazilka (mentioned as Fazilka Sub-District), Gurdaspur, Hoshiarpur, Ludhiana, Kapurthala, Jalandhar, Moga, Mansa, Sri Muktsar Sahib (mentioned as Muktsar), Sri Fatehgarh Sahib (mentioned as Fatehgarh), Roop Nagar (mentioned as Ropar), Shaheed Bhagat Singh Nagar ( mentioned as Nawanshahr), Pathankot, S.A.S.Nagar (mentioned as Mohali), Sangrur, Patiala, Tarn Taran and Barnala.
    Please update as well as amend the names as well.
    Please delete 'Sub District' from the name of Fazilka as this is now a district.

    Manjit Singh Brar
    Deputy Commissioner
    Government of Punjab

Feedback and Knowledge Base