How can we make Fantasy Football better?

Pre-Draft Rankings

I have been playing Yahoo Fantasy football for 15 years and I have never had this issue. For some reason our pre-rankings are quarterback heavy with the top 20 pics as QB's. Our point distribution has been the same every year, and this is the first time we have experienced this. Is there a way to have the defualt pre-ranking the same as the AVG draft pick. Has anybody else had this issue? If this is a league issue I think it should be corrected. I would just like to know why this has changed and what I can do to resolve this.

53rd ranked
Vote
Sign in Sign in with Yahoo
Signed in as (Sign out)
You have left! (?) (thinking…)
Robert Mayer shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

16 comments

Sign in Sign in with Yahoo
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...
  • Anonymous commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

YES, the Yahoo so-called "OVER-ALL Rankings" List the QB's as Top Over-All Players ?? If someone does not attend Live Draft and does not "Pre-Rank" his Players and gets the 1st Draft Pick he will get QB Rodgers? QB Rodgers in ALL FANTASY OVERALL RANKINGS is going in the 50-54 pick range (5th Round!) YET YAHOO has him Ranked Overall as Number ONE ??? Then QB Brady 2? QB Watson 3 and so-on ???????

SAMETHING HAPPENED LAST YEAR and their were COMPLAINTS yet YAHOO has done NOTHING to CORRECT their OVER-ALL Rankings ??? ALSO their USE to BE a "FEEDBACK" icon on the Front League Page which could be EASILY FOUND...….now you have to go looking for it ???

Looking over these COMMENTS on the horrible "Over-All Rankings" which could indeed mess up the DRAFTS because Teams on "Auto-Draft" will snap up ALL the Top QB's in EARLY ROUNDS and force other Teams to Draft a QB WAY TOO EARLY when the Fantasy Football Experts are telling everyone to Draft QB's in Double-Digit Rounds. COME ON YAHOO......GET YOUR ACT TOGHETHER or YOUR OVER-ALL Fantasy Football Site Ranking will be DROPPING TOO !!