HIDE button to only hide and not delete exited investments
Currently, when we sold entire lot of a company in our portfolio, the holdings figure become ZERO and Total Gain/Loss is shown. However, due to multiple companies invested over a period of time I am now having too many entries with ZERO holdings visible in the portfolio.
I don't want to delete those companies as they still show how much I lost/gain with my investments in stock markets. Something really useful.
Can we introduce a HIDE button for zero holdings? That'll trim the visible portfolio with active holdings only but still the gain/loss of previously sold shares will remain part of overall portfolio calculations and also available if someone wants a more detailed view of investments of the past.