Automatically remove deleted accounts from the lists for following/followers/blocked
In my blocked list there are some users whose accounts are inactive, and i cannot remove them from there, as the [Unblock] button has disappeared.
In this case if a user's account is deleted for some reason, then his account should be automatically removed from the lists of active users - in following/followers/blocked.
Or at least add a [Clean] button, to do that manually in your profile - to remove all inactive accounts from these lists - Following/Followers/Blocked.
𝕷𝖔𝖗𝖉 𝕾𝖍𝖆𝖉𝖔𝖜𝖋𝖎𝖗𝖊 𝖙𝖍𝖊 𝕾𝖆𝖗𝖈𝖆𝖘𝖙𝖎𝖈 commented
How is this only ranked 97th?
I agree. But Yahoo seems to be only making changes here to help and encourage trolling on this site.
Lee Lee commented
Agreed! Y!A team, please fix this.