25th rankedRobert Lemaire commented
That is exactly what happened to me. It took mine without confirmation of any kind. Who would actually put such an awful feature in production?
As all of you, I cannot delete it or change it. On top of that, I am paying $100/year to Yahoo for this terrible feature.