This is the only service I have used that does not allow the service to continue for the remaining free trial period after cancellation
When I signed up for a free trial, I only wanted the free trial. I did not want the monthly subscription, therefore I canceled immediately under the assumption that my free trial would continue for the remaining days. This is how every other online service works, after all. Yet in this one, I lost access to the premium features. The reason people cancel free trials immediately is because people are going to forget to cancel before the free-trial period ends. Do not try to bank on people forgetting to cancel a free-trial just to make a quick buck.