My deleted draft message didn't go to my trash mail box
I've just deleted important messages from my draft mailbox thinking that they'll go to trash items. I've always assumed that when I delete draft messages they go to the trash mailbox and I can always retrieve them back. But it seems like that's not the case. Because those draft messages are not showing from the trash mailbox when I checked them. So does that mean when I delete draft messages they don't go to trash items? I'd like to receive an answer about this matter, so that next time I'm more carefull when I delete my draft messages.