Please change back to the previous yahoo this new one is real bad. Everything that I stored comes up when I HAVE to log in
Change back to previous Yahoo mail. This one sucks. When I tap the Yahoo icon my Google account comes up and I have to sign into my Yahoo account also everything I ever saved in my Yahoo account comes up when I sign in. This new yahoo is real bad almost like Microsoft Vista was. Please change it back or at least show me how I can. When you changed it the last time you gave us the option. This one according to you is our only choice. I need the other one back so I can continue my business because I'm losing money trying to figure this one out.