change it back
My email was switched to this "new email" look without my consent, permission or knowledge. I never once pressed any button to "try the new Yahoo email". I like the look of the previous version, the "old email". I want it switched back. No one asked me about the so-called "upgrade", so there is no need to push a button to change it back.
5th
ranked