Portfolio 2.0 Desktop - Reorder symbols no longer works
When you click on Reorder Symbols, you can then re-arrange them and you can then click Done (which I assume replaced the old Save button). Everything looks good, but the changes aren't actually being saved, so if you refresh the page it simply reverts to the original order.
This used to work just fine (even when Portfolio 2.0 first came out it worked) but has become recently (November 2024) broken
12th
ranked