Keep up with drafts
For some reason, even if I don't complete a draft and save it, when I finish writing the note, I'll have 2-3 versions of the message that do not disappear when I SEND. They sit there, ready to pop up and look like I forgot to SEND the first message. Once I sent a message 3 times until
I realized what was happening. Please - when we SEND, all drafts should disappear. The final message will be in the SENT mail.