You're forcing Basic on us, at least make it work right!!!!!
Already posted about other issues, but they just don't stop. I delete messages from my inbox. Immediately after I do, I'm taken to the sent folder. Which means I then have to go back to the in box and when I do, the messages I just deleted are STILL THERE. And yes I'm still playing around with the new GMAIL account I signed up for and can't wait to start using it permanently.