Mike Lim

My feedback

  1. 16th ranked

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Singapore News  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
    Mike Lim supported this idea  · 
  2. 2nd ranked

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    2 comments  ·  Singapore News  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Mike Lim commented  · 

    I have been reporting that user Margunn, NorthernLights, etc to Yahoo. But their customer service is basically non-existent. This is their stock response:

    We have received your report of possible abuse within Yahoo!, but we are unfortunately having difficulty in locating the review or comment in question. If you could please reply to this email and provide the following additional information, it would be very helpful in assisting us with our investigation:

    1. The URL where the review or comment is located.
    2. Cut and paste the text of the post you are reporting.

    Once we receive this information, we will conduct a full evaluation of the content you have reported.

    -----

    Thank you for contacting Yahoo!.

    We have completed our evaluation of your abuse report in accordance with our Terms of Service; and because of our privacy guidelines, we do not disclose what, if any, action which may have been taken on a user's account.

    We can tell you that we may, in appropriate circumstances and at our sole discretion, terminate or take other action on accounts of users who may have violated our Terms of Service.

    ----

    We have not heard from you concerning your request for support in the 72 hours since we sent you a response. Consequently, we have changed the status of your question to SOLVED.

    LOL
    In essence, they just don't care.

    Mike Lim supported this idea  · 

Feedback and Knowledge Base