Fran Ransley
My feedback
1 result found
-
1st ranked
An error occurred while saving the comment
Fran Ransley
supported this idea
·
1 result found
My account has been changed without notice. I cannot navigate it and wish to switch back to the basic mode which I had before. Basic mode does not appear in settings. How can I return to a format that I can use? Help just says basic mode is not available. Why is it not? It worked for me but this format is confusing and time consuming and I can't find features that I need.