Deleted emails showing back up in inbox
I noticed this issue last week. I delete email every 3 or 4 days. The issue is that I will delete 400-500 at one time. Ill go through all of the unread emails until I have deleted them all. I go back to look at emails I kept and realize that emails that I had deleted are back in my inbox. Frustrating to say the least.
4th
ranked