Message management banner
The pop up banner indicating that messages have been deleted, moved etc sits too low, obscuring the bar of instructions including delete etc
There are dozens of requests to move or remove this banner because it is a nuisance.
Michael Semanson commented
When you move or delete an email, you display a pop-up that gives you the option to Undo the previous action. Unfortunately, the pop-up is directly over the delete button on my screen, so instead of being able to just delete the next email from my inbox, I either have to wait for the banner to disappear, or carefully position my mouse so it misses the banner and allows me to click Delete again.