Stop opening Dev Tools on backspace in compose mode
I don't understand why when trying to compose an email, if you hit backspace you are put into some kind of Dev code analysis mode (Dev Tools), taking the user out of composing. Users should have the freedom to write and edit emails they are creating without ever being pulled out of composition mode! Just my two cents.
6th
ranked