option for Sending
In Sending an email, as was available in the old days, an option to Save or Not Save a copy of each message in the Sent folder, with the option to override the Default when sending, would be helpful. I'm being told my email is almost Full, but a lot of that is the Sent folder. I have 17,000 there and will have to spend a lot of time cleaning those up. What I have to do now is after sending a message, is to go to the Sent folder and delete the one just sent.
6th
ranked