Allow users to keep classic view if wanted
Account switched style today and I HATE the new style. I'm not finding all the messages and have had to search individual names of people who I know sent me something to be able to find it. I searched google to see if there was a way to get classic view back but the choice doesn't seem available for me. Let people choose.
61st
ranked