Clear message selection after completing an action.
Please add an option to automatically uncheck selected messages after an action is completed. Currently, when I select a message and perform an action, the checkbox remains selected. This can easily cause a message to be accidentally deleted later because I may not realize it is still selected. Users should have the option to automatically clear selections after each completed action.
61st
ranked