user control of updates
I want to use the same version of mail - without updates. Users should be allowed to return to the original version - accounts should not be hijacked for updates.
64th
ranked
I want to use the same version of mail - without updates. Users should be allowed to return to the original version - accounts should not be hijacked for updates.