previous version
I find the new interface very user-unfriendly. I can no longer view my photos in the same layout as before, which makes browsing and managing them much more difficult.
I would really like to go back to the previous version, but unfortunately there doesn’t seem to be an option to do so.
Is there any way to restore the previous interface or provide an option to switch back to it? The new layout is significantly less convenient and intuitive for me.
62nd
ranked