Deleted Yahoo Feedback
I submitted a request to UserVoice last week to move the Unread folder to the primary list of folder. I bookmarked my feedback so that I could periodically check on the status. Today, it says that the feedback was deleted. I did not post about any account, password, or login issues, just the request to relocate the Unread folder to a more convenient place. Why are Feedback entries being deleted?
60th
ranked