re-allow "delete" icon to be active for next item down after a delete
It used to work that way. Now you need to "wiggle" the mouse to re-activate "delete" after it scrolls down after deleting an email. Was more convenient that way since once you'd highlit delete subsequent deletes automatically popped up. Now you need to wiggle the mouse each time.
71st
ranked