Don't switch to newer versions without notifying the user before doing so.
Our staff works off of the same email, and when you switched to the new version, the look changed. Now it makes it even harder to recognize what has been opened, and not been opened. We have to learn this all over again. I wish we would have had some heads up or training.
76th
ranked