All should be left on All - so incredibly frustrating
So incredibly frustrating that you now have to continually change the setting to 'all' from primary, etc., if you want to see all your emails, or else you end up with 'unread' emails. New upgrade is more frustrating and unnecessary. Will switch to gmail if this isn't rectified.
74th
ranked