Broken " Sign Out " menu
The "Sign Out" button use to be displayed on screen.
Now its hidden under a profile drop menu.
The profile drop menu disappears if you hover away too fast, from the circle profile icon.
The mouse must rest on the circle icon, long enough for the drop menu to be displayed.
Anyone in a hurry to sign out will never see the drop menu appear,
The average person:
clicks on the profile icon,
Then immediately positions the cursor in proximity of the "Sign Out" option.
Hovering away from the profile icon cancels the display of the drop menu,
assuring no one will see it.
The new "Sign Out" takes more mouse clicks to access.
The new "Sign Out" requires wait time.
The new "Sign Out" is hidden by default.
In what way is this better than before?