Login screen clutter
When logging in you pick which account to use by clicking on the tile. Only, when you hover over the tile with the email address you want on it, first the delete tile button is too big. Why does it have a central location? It's in the way. Then, if you accidentally hover over your email address you get a black popup with your email address written on it again! And you can't click while it's there! What is the point of this?
Instead, the delete options should be the trash can icon in the lower right in a circle or something. And the black popup should just go away. Too much clutter!
76th
ranked