Roll back the versions
I want you to give me the option to roll back to 5 versions back. All your recent updates/upgrades are not needed. I hate it that the folders, including, the ones I created, are not listed at first page - on the mobile app and when logging in online. I don't want to scroll down and then click and then scroll down to see my folders. PLEASE STOP UPGRADING ADN INSTEAD ROLL BACK.
75th
ranked