Allow users to place a "lock" on emails they want to keep from deleting
I'd like to see email users have an option to "lock in" an email so that they don't delete it by mistake (and not notice it until it's too late). It would be similar to the "*" option, with a specific action to take to ensure that really important emails aren't deleted. When the user wanted to move the email to a folder or even delete it, he or she would have to disengage the lock "button".
61st
ranked