Bring back the option for 'Classic View" please.
Lost my Classic View and don't like the new view. I feel Classic View should still be an option for others who still want to continue to use it. Everyone who uses any email should not be forced to use the new setup if they choose not to. There should still be an option to choose the Classic View, even if older people like my mom in her 70's still use Yahoo email.
61st
ranked