put back the box to check all for deletion or partial, etc
or can just switch me back to the classic because it was easier to use.
62nd
ranked
It's still there, we didn't take that away. Just click on any checkbox and a new one will appear at the very top. From there you can bulk delete or select all/delete all. Thanks.