Having to click "expand trimmed messages" on every email is tedious
It is not a feature to have hidden every email content when responding. I have to click this link for every response. I like to see the content as I am responding. The change is not helpful, perhaps you thought "cleaner" but poor. Also, why show only one user on the to line and force me to click to see the rest.
The changes with this forced update are not great. If you make changes such as this, please give an option in the settings so that users can decide!
thank you
71st
ranked