Bring back the option to include attachments when looping people in!!!
Not sure why this would have possibly been removed as this is quite useful, it no longer gives me an option to include the original attachments when looping in new people. This is extremely problematic to lose, please restore this feature at least as an optional setting ASAP!!
74th
ranked