Email DELETE Function Default Setting Adjustment Requested
Please provide a standard default setting for the DELETE function so it only deletes "inbox" emails and NOT "ALL" emails. Items in folders should NOT be removed even when deleting by sender's name.
Right now the only way to prevent that is you need to go in and select "inbox" first to delete only inbox email.
This is an uneccessary extra step that wastes time for users.
Folder emails often save important information and should not be automatically removed by the delete function.
If you don't want to reset the DELETE default setting for everyone at least let user's set their own default for this function.
1st
ranked