IDs being deleted
It seems that if anybody does not like my post in conversations and reports it, the ID gets immediately deleted. My posts do not violate the guidelines, they just aren't liked by some other posters. This is ridiculous. Is there a review of the post, or do you just delete an ID, no questions asked?