Auto Highlighting. Please return auto highlighting. I like to close an email before moving or deleteing it. It's easier to just click "delete" after closing a just read email. Now when you close an email that highlight line shows up somewhere else in a random pattern. To keep that highlight on the email just read I have to "check" the box before reading. That adds an extra stroke I never remember to do.