Disable or MOVE delete confirmation
When configured to auto advance to next unread mail in list layout, the delete confirmation covers the toolbar, forcing the user to dismiss it before being able to delete the now current email. This is excruciatingly painful when trying to power through a bunch of mail.
61st
ranked